Staff

Office of the Associate Dean, 2204 Sennott Square

Audrey J. Murrell

Associate Dean

(412) 648-1651

amurrell@business.pitt.edu

More about Audrey

@ProfAJMurrell

Derek McDonald

Director of Operations and Analytics

(412) 383-7320

derekmcd@business.pitt.edu

Jody Federer

Assistant Director of Operations

(412) 383-7414

jfederer@business.pitt.edu

Greg Latshaw

Associate Director, Student Engagement

(412) 624-6364

glatshaw@business.pitt.edu

Jeanne O’Donnell

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

(412) 383-7349

jodonnell@business.pitt.edu

Renee Schwartz

Special Events Coordinator

(412) 383-4071

res139@business.pitt.edu

Jessica(DeAndrea)Stillman

Director of Constituent Relations

(412) 383-7318

jcd66@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Admissions, 2100 Sennott Square

Lisa Cherok

Director of Admissions

(412) 383-9600

cherok@business.pitt.edu

Erin English

Assistant Director of Admissions

(412) 383-8840

eenglish@business.pitt.edu

Brandi Gongaware

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

(412) 383-9600

bgongaware@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Academic Advising, 2600 Sennott Square

Liz Adams

Director of Academic Advising

(412) 383-8811

ladams@business.pitt.edu

Mike Kijowski

Assistant Director, Academic Advising

(412) 383-7448

mik57@business.pitt.edu

Laura Carroll

Academic Advisor

(412) 624-8148

lac174@business.pitt.edu

Laura McQueen Earhart

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-8808

lme@business.pitt.edu

Jesse Mullen

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-7497

jjm152@business.pitt.edu

Stacey Nath

Academic Advisor

412-624-3227

snath@business.pitt.edu

Hope Perri

Academic Advisor and Program Manager

412-383-7473

hperri@business.pitt.edu

Kathleen Rafferty

Academic Advisor

412-383-7447

krafferty@business.pitt.edu

Kevin Riley

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-8820

kriley@business.pitt.edu

Carlton Scott

Academic Advisor

(412) 648-0278

cascott@business.pitt.edu

Vicki Vernet-Lazor

Academic Advisor

(412) 624-3090

viv13@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Career Development, 2600 Sennott Square

Christopher Reye

Assistant Director of Career Development

(412) 383-7409

chr59@business.pitt.edu

Carli Anselmi

Internship Manager

(412) 383-4506

canselmi@business.pitt.edu

Lindsay Crouse

Student Engagement Manager

(412) 624-8580

lnc13@business.pitt.edu

Rebecca Rhoades

Career Development Program Manager

(412) 383-1458

rlrhoades@business.pitt.edu

Allie Zalar

Program Manager, Career Development

(412) 383-3259

azalar@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Student Records, 2600 Sennott Square

Sandy Kaiser

Student Records Assistant

(412) 383-8800

sjkaiser@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Study Abroad, 2106 Sennott Square

Bryan Schultz

Director of International Programs

(412) 383-7321

bryanschultz@business.pitt.edu

Hillary Koller

Internship Manager

(412) 648-0276

hkoller@business.pitt.edu

Bradley Miner

International Programs Coordinator

(412) 383-7136

bradley.miner@business.pitt.edu

Arielle Schweber

International Programs Manager

(412) 383-7489

aschweber@business.pitt.edu