Staff

Office of the Associate Dean, 2204 Sennott Square

Lawrence Feick

Interim Associate Dean

(412) 383-7349

feick@pitt.edu

Derek McDonald

Director of Operations and Analytics

(412) 383-7320

derekmcd@business.pitt.edu

Jody Federer

Assistant Director of Operations

(412) 383-7414

jfederer@business.pitt.edu

Jeanne O’Donnell

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

(412) 383-7349

jodonnell@business.pitt.edu

Renee Schwartz

Special Events Coordinator

(412) 383-4071

rschwartz@business.pitt.edu

Jessica Stillman

Director of Constituent Relations

(412) 383-7318

jcd66@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Admissions, 2100 Sennott Square

Lisa Cherok

Director of Admissions

(412) 383-9600

cherok@business.pitt.edu

Jessica Quarterman

Assistant Director of Admissions

(412) 624-0147

jquarterman@business.pitt.edu

Katelan Hudson

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

(412) 383-9600

knh50@pitt.edu

Staff

Academic Advising, 2600 Sennott Square

Liz Adams

Director of Academic Advising

(412) 383-8811

ladams@business.pitt.edu

Mike Kijowski

Assistant Director, Academic Advising

(412) 383-7448

mik57@business.pitt.edu

Laura McQueen Earhart

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-8808

lme@business.pitt.edu

Jesse Mullen

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-7497

jjm152@business.pitt.edu

Stacey Nath

Academic Advisor

(412) 624-3227

snath@business.pitt.edu

Hope Perri

Academic Advisor and Program Manager

(412) 383-7473

hperri@business.pitt.edu

Kathleen Rafferty

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-7447

krafferty@business.pitt.edu

Kevin Riley

Academic Advisor

(412) 383-8820

kriley@business.pitt.edu

Carlton Scott

Academic Advisor

(412) 648-0278

cascott@business.pitt.edu

Margaret Monroe

Academic Advisor

412-624-8148

MCS148@pitt.edu

Vicki Vernet-Lazor

Academic Advisor

(412) 624-3090

viv13@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Career Development, 2600 Sennott Square

Chris Meaner

Director of Career Development

(412) 624-7863

CMM304@pitt.edu

Carli Anselmi

Internship Manager

(412) 383-4506

canselmi@business.pitt.edu

Jessica Druga

Student Engagement Manager

(412) 624-7000

jmd234@pitt.edu

Rebecca Rhoades

Career Development Program Manager

(412) 383-1458

rlrhoades@business.pitt.edu

Allie Zalar

Career Advisor

(412) 383-3259

azalar@business.pitt.edu

Staff

Study Abroad, 2106 Sennott Square

Hillary Koller

Director, International Programs

(412) 648-0276

hkoller@business.pitt.edu

Stephanie Spirk

International Programs Manager

(412) 383-0752

Stephspirk@pitt.edu

Tony Gomez

International Programs Manager

(412) 383-7321

adg110@pitt.edu

Rick Moslen

International Programs Manager

(412) 383-5476

rickmoslen@business.pitt.edu